Customer Service

Policy Service
email@shawamerican.com

Marketing
marketing@shawamerican.com

Fax
502-581-0368
888-329-7429

Phone
502-583-5527
800-626-5888

Address
2000 Warrington Way Ste 240
Louisville, KY 40222

Corporate Executives

Jonathan A. Shaw CLU ChFC
President and CEO
Ext. 221
jonshaw@shawamerican.com

Maria P. Shaw
Marketing Analyst
Ext. 212
mariashaw@shawamerican.com

Operations & New Business

Marie Causey
Director of Operations
Direct Dial 502-272-4442
marie@shawamerican.com

Susan Newland
VP of Underwriting
Direct Dial 502-272-4443
susan@shawamerican.com

Sales & Marketing

Amanda Combs
Senior Marketing Specialist
Direct Dial 502-272-4444
amanda@shawamerican.com

Dakota Crouch
Marketing Specialist
Direct Dial 502-272-4448
dakota@shawamerican.com

Kimmie Deramos
Marketing Specialist
Direct Dial 502-272-4445
kimmie@shawamerican.com

Daniel McFarland
Marketing Specialist
Direct Dial 502-272-4446
daniel@shawamerican.com

Evan Oberhausen
Marketing Specialist
Direct Dial 502-272-4447
evan@shawamerican.com

Licensing & Contracting

Jeremy Combs
License and Commissions
Direct Dial 502-272-4441
jeremy@shawamerican.com